Nowadays children mostly spend their time playing computer games than sports. why this happening. what are the advantages and disadvantage of this

These day, wards like to play Indore game or online game, however in past children mostly spend time in playing outdoor sports. In this essay I will discuss about why this happened and it positive and negative effects To begin with, many people do not perfer Their wards to send out for playing sports because they have fear that thoir children can be kidnap by kidnaper, because their children ore not ma mature enough to tacle with this type of people. To exemplify, a seuvey was conducted by England government which depicts that majority of masses say that they prefer that ward should play online game than going outside. Moreover this type of game provide thriller that cannot come in sports activities so that why children are spending most of their at home and play video game Undoubtedly, online game can produce some type of negative effects. firstly, many children play this type of game for more than hours which effects on eyes some time they have to wear sapcs. secondly, some time video game put adverse effects on children brain and they could not be able to control the mind and game control then by their own way. For instance, after launch of Bule Whale many people and children lost their life because their mind get in uncouncies they get control by game. To coucled, it is sensible to that parents should push their children to go for playing sport because by this they can become fit and fine