Some people believe censorship is the killing of entertainment productions. What is your opinion?

A few people think that censorship is the reason why the entertainment business will die out. While it's agreed that it might dilute the effect it has on the audience, it is unlikely that it's the sole responsible reason for the business to fall apart. In my opinion, there is more than one reason that would inculcate in the demise of a glamourous world and film makers should find a way around it. Censoring or cutting out certain aspects of a certain production makes the makers operate within boundaries. Firstly, scenes that promote nudity when taken away sometimes lower the value of the film especially when the script demands it. Secondly, using profanity in films has proved essential to bring out the true essence of cinema, taking it away deteriorates the overall impact of the final product. For example, the 50 shades of Gray have 28 scenes that were removed before being televised in India, which received a lot of criticism as it didn't have the same impact as it had abroad. However, not all films made revolve around the concepts which a censor board would object to. Moreover, it is at instances found unnecessarily included in films to build hype amongst the viewers. For example, movies like the Interstellar and Inception have received multiple accolades for their amazing filmography without any intervention from any censor institution. To summarise, films have a lesser recall value when the film cannot deliver the way it ought to be due to external factors, but it can't be blamed alone for the foreseen death of an industry. In my opinion, production houses should make different versions of the same film as per the market limitations.