Is it better to earn a lot of money or to enjoy your job?

Salary is a relevant issue when you are talking with a worker. But is it really important? Or is it better to have a work that you can love? On the one hand, walkers love you have worked with high salary because it makes them feel that they are capable of providing your family what they need. But also they feel less value when they hard work doesn't have a reward. On the other hand, the type of work that different people with diverse categories is not the same. Although you can think the work of a boss is boring, probably he loves his job. In some studies, they have found out a correlation between how much do you enjoy what you do and your satifaction with your salary. Finally, people with high salaries and busy jobs time to enjoy their families to evolve in their careers. Most of their children leave the most important moments of their development with nannies. To sum up, earn money gives you the feeling of being a good provider and it has a relation with an evolution you want in your career. Notwithstanding it, you can lose quality time with your family or even for yourself. I truly believe that it is better to love your job than the money you earn but it can be a plus if you have both.