Limited money should be spend on computer equipment or good teachers. Discuss both views and give your opinion

As the advancement of technology, it has been applied in various aspects like business, medicine, and education. Some people advocate that the government should put the restricted budget on those computer equipment, while others suggest that it is better to be used on training teachers. The idea of both sides with my own opinion will be further discussed and elaborated in this essay. On the one hand, the utilisation of intelligent devices can help teachers to enhance the eagerness of learning among students. For instance, combining with e-textbooks or learning applications which can create an interesting and enjoyable environment in the classroom. Students can attain the knowledge through the vivid images or challenging games that can facilitate the enthusiasm of learners. Moreover, with the sufficiency of advance equipment that ensure every student is able to access a vast pool of resource on the internet instantly as well as the latest information. Therefore, it is reasonable to invest more in these hard and soft equipment of schools. On the other hand, promoting the quality of teachers is great for improving the academic performance and psychosocial development of pupils. As pupils spend most of their quality time in school, the role of teachers is not only imparting knowledge, but also playing the part of the consultant and guardian. For example, a mentor who has a sense of recognizing pupil's unstable emotion or the sign of school bullying at early stage that can avoid the issue escalate to the mental illness, or resulted to the irreparable consequence. Consequently, there is a necessity to offer the training course regularly to teachers. In conclusion, uploading the computer equipment is more adaptable and practical in this digital world nowadays, while for teachers who are qualified and experienced is also virtual for students. However, I personally believe that a sensible use of intelligent devices would help students have great efficiency of learning; meanwhile, reducing the burden of teachers on the time consuming task. Accordingly, there is more advantage to spend money on computer equipment.