Some people belie that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinions?

These days, human are being progressively replaced by artificial intelligent robots in workshop. Athought it is possible that all the physical, unskilled works will required machine, it is impossible to perform work that deals with precise skilled and human feelings. This essay will demonstrates only minor work will be perform by human being. Eventually, all the works that does not need any specific knowledge but only require labour will be mechanized by the robots. Many factories and companies believed that if those menial jobs are dine by automatic machine, it could save both time and money rather than spending upon hiring, training and employing human. In restaurants in nepal, for instance, many waiter and cashier have being replaced by artificial machines that consume less money. Futhermore, those artificial robots can work all day and night without any rest and salary, so that human labour will be changed with robotic intelligence, if only it doesn' t need any sort of skilled to perform work. On the contrary, there are certain jobs that can not be replaced by robots because manmade robots can never reach to real human' s brain. In simple way, to do such as doctor, medicines and social work, ones must have both skilled and emotions, which is absence in artificial robots. Unless, those works are not done by skilled human, it cannot be satisfied. Hence robots will never be able to achieve those skills of human which are exist in human' s brain. Highly sophisticated, complex works will always need human skills, however unskilled will eventually completed by robots. For these reason only few workwill be available for human in today' s world. it is most likely that machine will continued its employment by replacing human in most