Some people belie that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinions?

It is irrefutable that humans are eventually replaced by the machines in the world. Some people believe that it is beneficial to the future generation while others argue that it is not completely possible. I personally agree with the latter view. In this essay, I intend to discuss my opinion towards artificially intelligent with the examples. On the positive side, it's necessary that some jobs required robots because complex jobs cannot be doable by the mankind. What I mean by this, there are few jobs which require robots intervention to accomplish such as building gigantic towers, heavy lifting weight and redundancy process. Automation process machines have replaced human labour. The computer manages our banks and tickets at the airport are issued by the robots. In addition, robots have entered into the houses to help with household chores. These computer certainly replace a few of the human jobs. Moreover, robotic surgery is being done to overcome the limitation of human beings. Microscopic surgeries and eye operations can be better done with the help of robotic surgeons. On the downside, if robots replace human being's work them, they will be a plethora of employers lose the job. It certainly increases the unemployment and causes more damage to individuals. What is more, people would rely on the computer and become lethargic which would lead to problems like obesity. Finally, robots may dominate our world just like what is shown in fiction movie today. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that robots might benefit to fasten the work of certain stream but ultimately its create more harm to people. Considering the above points, it is not advisable to choose the robot technology and use where it is vital.