Some people beleive that starting at school at an earlier age is very beneficial for children, while others beleive that children must stay at home

Growing up and being educated young generation is important consideration and difficult proccess. Most parents encourage their childrento begin studying at school while they are 5 or 6 years old. I do not agree this idea because their mind as not muatch to involve more information about science and definite subject. Moreover children untill six or seven age should spend more time with their familiy members. Hence their attending school at early age, regularly being busy with educational homework children come across some problems such as mental or moral stress or get tired of doing the same job. On the other hand, parents always responsible for childrens lifeand their educatio. So they motivate infants to widen their overview about the world. They should identify infant's ability and talent which are relate to music, sport or specific subject. Also they must direct childrens capacity with educational games. If the children has academic ability, this will manifest itselfas the child develops and does not need to be forced at am early age. For example: Alisher Navoiy who was great poet. Ehen he was 4 years old, he learned by heart Mantiq ut-tayr book. Mozart was an infant prodigy and he learned to compose music at early age. I To sum up, I think children are pure hearted and we should givea chance them to live free during childhood. Acquiring academic skills with infants is not succesful and benefial way to produce a balanced personality