Some people argue that the rich must deserve all of society care and respectable even if they are do not cooperate and support the poor.

Some people argue that the rich must deserve all of society care and respectable even if they are do not cooperate and support the poor. I definitely not with this view, and I will illustrate the reasons below. Undoubtedly, respect towards the money has increased in the last few decade. in raising up life style and happiness for human and also have a respectable position in the country. However, if they do not share their money with some who need, this is a bigger problem and reflex a selfish results. A prime example people who are rich and considerable a multinational businessman and famous all over the country un fortunately they have been no family relationships and live and died lonely and this all because they was have not the real kind act which make them good person can people trust with them in relationships treatment as a family. Another reasons that neglect with this recent phenomena is the acts of most celebrities philanthropic works towards their country’s people. Take for instance, in Egypt, Mohamed Salah who is a famous Egyptian football player known around the world, has a wide participation in many charitable institution. Not only he is well recognized because of his money, but he also known by his kindness with simple people. To conclude, It can be assumed that kindness and popular people are the most encouraging principle for humanity, and I am of the believe that wealth with some features of humanity as honest and kind is more critical than only wealth.