Some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the Internet. They believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment.

Nowadays, a number of people demands that to minimize the unemployment ratio in the country, the government must give substantial budget to provide smart phone with internet facilities to the unemployed youth. I wholly agree with the statement and view point is outlined in this essay. To begin with, it is imperative that government must use tax payer money to generate the employment rate in the country. In a technologcial era, there is lots of website which are available on internet who are offering a platform to connect the people with the suitable employers. For example, currently, 90 percent of the people in India got the job through a website called as Naukri. com. Under such circumstances, if a unemployed person avail a smart phone with internet service can search appropriate job more conveniently which can solve the problem of unemployment in the country. Moreover, on contrary to the old method of communication through letter these days almost every company communicating with the job aspirants only via email. Hence, it will be beneficial for the jobless person to interact with the employers more frequenlty if they have the phone and internet facility with them. Futhermore, there was abundant information are available on internet which can be utlized by the unemployed person to enlighten the knowledge of the subject which will aid them while giving job interviews. In conclusion, the smart phone and internet plays a pivotal role in hunting a job these days, therefore, the government must allcoate money from the treasury fund of the country to provide aforementioned facilities.