Some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should and make sure they have access to the internet. They believe this is the best way to use public money to reduce the problem of unemployment. 1

In this contemporary era, unemployment is a moot issue. As far as unemployment is concerned some people believe that authorities should give cellphones and Internet connection to people, because im this way the problem of joblessness would reduce. This essay will argue why giving mobiles and Internet is necessary. To begin with, in this modern era mobile phones and Internet may open new paths to find employment. There are number to social media platforms such as, Tik tok, Instagram and YouTube which not only provide entertainment but also employment. People can their own channels on YouTube and by showing their talent they can earn thousand even lakh. Moreover, having mobile phone and Internet not only helpful for job seeker's to new opportunity but also help students in school curriculum. For instance, students who cannot afford high fees of schools and tutor's can study via Internet, because there are number of tutors on Internet that teach skills free of cost. To conclude, it is certainly true that government should provide cell phones and free access to Internet to people, because it can create employment opportunity to job seekers and also helpful for the students.