Some people argue that students should learn English primary stage other think they learn it optional not compulsory discuss this toipc with your opinion

It is irrefutable that the impotent of English increasing day by day. in this essay some thinks that students learn it from their primary level. others opinion its not a compulsory to learn so it is very phatic to Force someone with introduce english. I personally think that in this era of technology english is irrefutable to walking with this digital world. English is an International language. Its Using everywhere like office. College. University. Jobs also beneficial to connecte out side of the world. Without knowing english a man could not get a good job opportunity. In THIS modern age all other sides make Their rules and regulation by Using this language. If one knowing english he can get a better service from others. So english should be learn in primary stage because those time a Child easily carry others language. he Couldn't feel hesitate. One can learn friendly. On the other hand, others think its not compulsary they provide their opinion firstly this language not use everywhere, secondly child should not carry this language easily its a painful matter for them. so no one can force to Learn it they learn it when they are able to carry.