should gobernment spend more money on improving roads and highways or should the government spend more money on proving public transports

Year by year technques is being improved. Of course it includes transportations. Definetely it worthes a lot of money. Population is competating with each other about should goverment spend more money on improvind roads and highways or public transports. Personally i think that the government should hand out money on proving public transports. And at the below i will give examples why i chose this way. To begin with, first reason of improving public transports is the possibility to reduce amount of traffic jams which lead a major of influence on air pollution. it is vindicated that elector cars don't produce harmful chemicals. If scientist develop such as cars more, we can at least decrease one of global problems. Second reason i agree with it is that developed piblic transportation will decrease number of traffic jams. Traffic jams npt only cost the people's time and expense bur also create on person bad mood. It greately decreases the productivity's works. Finally i want to say that it can help to most of poor humans who can't afford to buy personal car. Surely government should reckon anout them and students. As we know the best transport for student it is public transport which most of parents also believe so. Because it is more secure and cheap. However we can't refuse the fact is that in many places roads aren't in good condition. So that human don't have to wait for developing cars which they can go on every type of road. It can take more time than we expect. Due to that govenment should help on developing roads at least temporary. In conclusion, the first way is more productive and useful. but the second way is also needful. i thibk that government should share money on both ways. for country it would be useless to have good traspotrs without good roads and high roads