Many people believe that there is a general increase in anti social behaviour and lack of respect for each other. what are the causes and solutions?

Majority of individuals think that the lack of socialization and disrespectful nature of people is inclining these days. Although, using gadgets and hectic schedule are the major causes, I think organising events and sending children outside for playing with their age mates are the viable solutions to this problem. One of the main reasons behind this issue is more usage of electronic gadgets as due to the advancement in technology, most of the people like to spend their time by using technological gadgets. Instead of spending time with family, individuals play video games and surf internet. For instance, a survey conducted by 'forbes' magazine in 2019 revealed that the sale of mobile phones was increased by 20% from last ten years. Thus, communication gap can be noticed among different generations. Another cause behind this problem is hectic schedule. This is to say, in this contemporary world, everyone is swamped in their life. Individuals are working hard in order to achieve their goals and making their life comfortable. As a result, individuals donot get time for interacting with their neighbours and friends and they usually stay indoors during their leisure time. One of the major solutions to curb this issue is encouraging children to go outside for playing with their peers during free time. To elaborate it, if children go out for spending time with their friends then they might share their emotions and view points with each other. Hence, this will not only extend Children's social circle but also helps in reducing communication gap amoung their age group. Moreover, celebrating social events together can also be helpful in reducing this burning issue because with the help of festival and other social event celebrations, people get chance to spend their time with others. Consequently, masses are able to strengthen their emotional bonding and can also learn to respect each other's sentiments. In conclusion, technical advances and busy schedule are the chief causes of this rising trend. I recommend parents should encourage their children for playing outdoors and also society must celebrate social events together for overcoming this issue.