Some people argue that by changing our life drastically we can save our future of planet

Some people argue that by changing our life drastically we can save our future of planet. Howewr, I believe that we all want to have bright future of our planet whatever it costs. This essay will discuss some opinions about changes in our lives. However I believe that these days some people are starting realise a big change is necessary to protect and preserve our planet. For Instance by stopping exploit natural resources we can give more healthier and more cleaner environment for our future generations. For these reasons I think one of the possible way of saving the future of the planet is recycling and I believe that it doesn't take much effort to do this, we just to kill laziness and start doing that On the other hand we used to our way of the life and I think it will be hard change our habits radically. Actually these days it is impossible to make people leave their cars at home because their cars cause air pollution. Conversely nowadays people usually exploit natural resources wisely, because they can make a large profit on it. In conclusion I would like to say that a lot of things depends on us and changing the way our lives drastically seems to be the best way of saving our planet for future generations. 212 Words Written by Odilov Muminmirzo