importance of recycling and laws

Industrial revolution led to enormous increase in pollution, waste production. Earth is hugely suffering from gas emissions that are still insanely rising. Recycling has major crucial impact on saving what is left from our Earth life. Although the increased number of awareness campaigns, the number of people recycling is still below the limits. I strongly believe, that the only way to make people recycle more is by putting new laws. First of all, making penalty on people who don't recycle, or mix their wastes, will force them to stop these actions, and help in saving the Planet. For example, making a 1 dollar tax on every person throwing papers with food remains for example will oblige them on separating these 2 wastes. In addition, governments can increase the quantity of recycle bins which could make it much easier to people. For instance if recycle bins were beside homes, or 5 minutes far, will increase in the rate of people recycling than if they were 60 minutes away, thus by this there wont be any more excuses to people not recycling. Moreover replacing trash bins with recycle bins will increase awareness even more. Finally, many people wont be motivated to recycle, unless its importance was easily felt, or seen. Therefore, more awareness campaigns must be done showing the effects, consequence, significance of recycling, and the adverse effects behind pollution. On the same hand, schools must motivate students, acknowledge them on importance of recycling, thus a building a sophisticated generation will help in saving the planet. Governments have considerable role in drifting the way people think, and act. Saving the planet is a major concern that people must worry about, since the more we are late, the more the destruction will be.