The pros and cons of competition

Many people believe that competition is a pathway in which resounding success can be achieved. However, some advantages and disadvantages are defined for that and in this assay, I will articulate some of competition advantages and major challenges about that. First, friendly competition plays radical role in promotion of one’s quality life, namely, regardless of what happens it is a unique trigger in overcoming to obstacles in one way. Second, sometimes it unravels channel of communication for competitors, scilicet with fulfilling their potential in competition court producing or reproducing of best products is possible. However, some foibles were mentioned for competition and against all acclamation it is subject to severe criticism. First, sometimes competition is harmful for one who cannot withstand rival prosperity especially when he/she goes from strength to strength in intense competition, on the other hand setbacks make motives of vengeance. Second, competition especially between two prosperous authorities is accompanied with some adventures videlicet (to wit), uprooting of millions people following huge war, capturing of other planet are outcomes of this unsafe competition. Conclusion To conclude, most people are used to come in competitive courses. This attempt is exposed of some advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion its disadvantages outweigh the advantages, underestimating of human life, tracing of unabsorbing routes for dominating her/his opponent, are additional disadvantages of that.