Do the advantages derived from the use of chemicals preservatives in food processing the disadvantages?

In the last five decades using chemicals in food processing is increasing due to the scarcity of foods to supply all population through the world, especially in developed countries it is becoming a common condition. All market emporiums are full of all sorts of foods ranging from bread up to citrus fruits. But they are almost all made by artificial ways. Whereas, this means that differing from the ingredients of people’s food receipt changed considerably. In this essay I will compare pros and cons sides of using chemicals and prove why the disadvantages are more dangerous. As I mentioned above people are demanding more and more foods as their living conditions are improving. It can be observed in the daily lives of people. For example, a man earning extra money except his salary do not want to eat just a loaf of bread, two eggs and a cap of tea for his breakfast. He wants additional disserts such as sweets and a cup of coffee. However, common people gratify for a loaf of bread and a cup of tea. Considering these details some businessmen are finding new easy ways of satisfying those highly increasing demands of people spending as less as money to produce. On the other hand the disadvantages of using these artificial ways to increase food producing bring long term affects for future generations. For example, using chemicals in producing is influencing the nutrients of foods negatively. Although meat is consumed more, it is giving less supplementary nutrients to be strong. Rather, the substances aimed to grow the meat fast artificially, affecting organic genes of people. As a result, obesity is also appeared a big problem for human being. Negative effects of chemicals are insurmountable in addition to these facts. In conclusion, using chemicals in food processing is the result of running behind revenue. It should be controlled if the producing process is natural.