Some people are of the opinion that children should be rewarded for good behaviour. Others think they should be punished for bad behaviour.

No one can deny that children require proper care in this edge culting era. Most of the people's perspective is to appreciate children for behaving excellent, However rest are believed that pupils should be penalised after conducting filthy act. This essay will discuss both views with relevant reasons and examples as well. On the one hand, it is clear that motivation of children in terms of award or price money, plays an indispensable part in their lives. To explicate it, children would try to fetch fabulous grade in their academy; if parents assure them getting gifts on fulfillment of the pre-discussed condition. For instance, after analysing the survey on student's report, 90% students claim that they obtain present; only if they scored more than pre-decided. As a result, it creates exhilaration among students as well as assist schools for attaining incredible consequences. On the other hand, it is to be considered that behaving strictly with students becomes mandatory by guardian to bring them on accurate path. To elaborate it, most of the children engaged in drugs consumption and smoking habits. Being parents, to scold and aggressiveness becomes vital in this phenomenon. To epitome, sometimes students are seen in desperate streets nearby schools drinking alcohol and consuming tobacco. It negatively affects the mentality, personality and people's lives as well and ruins everything. To conclude, it is essential to reward pupils for awesome etiquettes and demotivate or make kids understand, regarding their evil side. I strongly advocate that appreciation is much more beneficial for students rather than imposing penalities, to feel them ecstatic. So that, they could accomplish their desired goals for future.