Some people are leaving countryside and live to city and towns whereas it leave old people in country sides what are the problem and how to solve it

In this modern era, individuals prefer to leave that places where they obtain enormous benefits. Consequently, minority of young masses are left their hometown for living in urban areas besides, elder generation only live in countryside. This essay will elaborate their causes and its way outs in underneath paragraphs. To begin, urbanization is coming with a number of issues where people leave their birth places and come to cities to live, with the thinking of they live better than their. There are a plethora of backlogs of it such as devastating effect in farming fields, for example, agriculture need physical work integrated with strength and knowledge which can be collapsed in coming time because young generation forward to town. Moreover, in village older people consider as useless for farming, for security and for any kind of work which need physical work. Eventually, adults also get restricted with their culture where they do not know about the ethics and values of their own races. Moving further, agriculture is indispensable root of our economy despite it, young masses are left their place in expectation of they live adequate lifestyle. However, it adversely effect on country. There are several solutions for handling this phase such as Government have to construct advanced hospitals, education centers, for example, parents main cause to left their home is that would give better like to their children which can be fulfilled in village, authorities also generate job opportunities and maximize loan for farmers that they can do their startups. Moreover, for each individual learn culture values is significant and it essential to stick with their roots. To conclude, new generation have to stick with their branches and government ought to aid them with mobilizing new ways of income which flourishing their basic needs.