Some people are born with creativity, should creativity taught?

The importance of creativity, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of taughting ad developing a creativity has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on one's ability over the years. It can be said that creativity cannot be taught, but somehow it can be further developing by getting elixir information. This essay will elaborate how creativity cannot be taught and how some measures people can apply to sharpen the new skills even they are born with creativity and thus lead to logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reason why creativity cannot be taught, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that some people are born with creative mindset and they do something unique as compared to others, which stand them from the crowd. For example, people do designing and create new design for the buildings and so on, because they have creative mind already, however, some learn from various institute to hone their skills. Hence, it is obviously, correct that its unique thing, people born with. Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of creative thinking, but the most alarming one is that some people claims that can be learned by getting information, however, it can be taught to enhance further skills by understanding of basic knowledge, which has myriad benefits to get a various opportunity in different career perspectives. So, the skills can be enhanced by getting basics clarity. From what has been discussed above, it can be said that the impact of creativity with born is prominent, although the way it enhances one's creativity with certain framework should not be overlooked.