Experiment learning can work well in formal education. Experience is more effective way to teach, compared to books? agree or disagree. The importance of experiment, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. Th

Experiment learning can work well in formal education. Do you agree or disagree? Experience is more effective way to teach, compared to books? agree or disagree. The importance of experiment, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of formal education has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on individual. It can be said that experience is the practical exposure of the working principle and is attained through practice. This essay will elaborate how experience is vital to get practical knowledge and thus lead to logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why experience is pivotal in individual life but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that the theory lays down foundation of any phenomenon and vital to have the basic concepts clear and the curriculum of the course syllabus should provide exposure to clear definitions with illustrative real-world examples. For example, without grasping the precise ideas and the fundamentals, the practical exposure will fail same as an airplane which is meant to fly without examining and keeping the required balance in its main body parts. Another key justification for upholding this notion is that it is in the psyche of the human nature that we remember things longer through practical experience and a positive interaction yields everlasting effects. For example, practical experience provides with the opportunity to share the personal thoughts with others in order to gain a richer experience. So, it is crucial to obtain the practical knowledge. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of experience is prominent although the bookish knowledge which clear the basic concepts, should not be overlooked.