in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case and do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Having your personal house rather than paying once a period for a place to live is essential for citizens in some countries. This major issue is due to the fact that high level of tax that government required and inadequate profits and belonging to gain a house. I, however, support that this dilemma indicates an awful atmosphere in all aspect. There are a couple reasons that produced this struggle which are low income and high requirement for house duty among view country. It says that both internal and external factors affect this major case. For a well-known example, the more of our needs means the more money that we should spend on this. At the same time, our place to live requires us to fulfill all payment such as water, electricity, and also country taxes. It will waste a lot of money and we can not continue our live efficiently. This matter, nevertheless, point out that there are more disadvantages which can hinder household welfare. In other words, we can reduce expenses by rent a house rather than struggling with various payment which does not need to be fulfilled. Furthermore, we can easily move to one and another place to live, therefore we do not live in a monotonous surroundings and can find many relatives from diverse places. In conclusion, a number of people from various country might argue that spending more money to purchase a house is more vital than rent a house. This can be an issued due to the high demand for life requirement and also this is a negative negative circumstances that can be diminished by have a short-term house for a living.