Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Human rights institutions in the world are opposing the existence of the death penalty in a community, despite the oppositions from a different angle of the atmosphere, Capital punishment has positive and negative impacts on society. This essay will discuss in-depth the advantages and disadvantages of the sentence. Starting with the pros, the death penalty has helped various victims to get their rights relieved and also caused crimes such as robbery, human trafficking, and killing people decreased in society due to the existence of the charge. Robbers, killers, and other related people have learned to minimize their activities due to the death sentence prevailing in the community. Let us take an example to the countries such as China, South Korea, and North Korea who are serious about capital punishment, most crimes in their countries have eradicated extremely. And their economy recently has increased abundantly. Also, victims have been satisfied with this sentence type. However, there is a possibility of an offender being jailed mistakenly due to the wrong accusation. Because of this, many wrongdoers have been charged a capital punishment. To approve this I remember when I was a tiny boy, my friend told me that his neighbor was innocently imposed by a death sentence. Therefore, there is a need of eradicating this charge to give time for innocent people to live. To sum up, the government should halt this sentence type because it hurts many innocent people. Otherwise, should exact other stringent measures such as a life sentence and arduous job in jail.