Some People Believe That Teenagers Should Be Required To Do Unpaid Community Work In Their Free Time. Agree or disagree?

At the present scenario, celebrities has been the most interesting topic all over the world. In a number of nations well-known persons claim about the way media expose their privacy of life, while others believe that they should accept that as part of their glamour; Nevertheless, I completely disagree with the latter statement as they have right to live their life as normal people owing to the fact that they are already under pressured. To commence with, the main reason is teenager will be misguided as VIP chose to fame ought to their occupation, which is not easier to manage as it is full of stress and hectic schedule and for reduction of stress they have been interested in something. For instance, if any celebrity go smoking and media capture and telecast on television to earn, which lead to incorrect direction to civilians. Therefore, children like to be in touch with fashion trend by influencing from well-known people since started to do the same thing as celebrities do. sometime they can not differentiate between good and bad things. At the end of the day, it would be misled to new generation and children will getting addict of bad. Another profound is that will make accident or create mental health hassle among superstars life due to loss fans as sometime paparazzi spread rumor about them and in the end they can depress. To illustrate, Bollywood late actor Mr. Nishant Singh committed suicide by lost in depression owing to rumor about him of as he is drug smuggler. Therefore, it will affect negatively on culture of society and film industry as well. In conclusion, Although they also have a right to keep their personal life private. This would build better world through gaining peace and humanity.