A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Animals are the vital creatures in our world. They play a very important role in keeping nature as it wants our world to be. We are going to discuss it further. Should Animal have the same rights as us? Certainly! . Animals, they are the creatures of God, who were sent to our beloved planet to maintain a balance habitat in our ecosystem. Hunting, killing and torturing animals for entertainment and joy is perhaps an evil deed. Since some animals such as dogs, cat and cow etc, are innocent and provide us benefit, they should be treated equally as humans. While animals that are a threat to us should be left alone in the wild to perform their duties in keeping our wildlife safe and peaceful, they should not be killed of as useless entity. On the other side, Animals are used by either old ones or young ones as a pet. For example, a bird is kept as a pet in its cage, which is actually a prison but at the same time a house. Many different animals such as cows, camel or goat are used for the dairy purposes to feed ourselves. Moreover, different animals like monkey, rats, and rabbit are used for scientific research, which in depth help us to discover viruses and assist in finding a cure. To conclude, Animals must have same rights as humans no matter, what consequences we might have to face in doing so. Having animals employed for our mutual benefit is important too but regardless, I believe that animals right should be our main priority.