some people advertisement should be banned but some thing it is important for companies

In today's world, we are surrounded by advertisements, we can see them on television, in the streets and shops, on websites, and even on our mobile screens. Unfortunately, there is no way to avoid it and somehow we all are forced to watch them. Adverts can cause distraction, for instance, you may receive an SMS while you are working or during a tutorial video on YouTube, you have to watch advertisements. Not only does it distract but also it leads people to consume. To be more clear, advertising creates false needs which are not necessary and will encourage people to spend money on inessential products, for instance, young people especially girls by watching advertisements about new clothing styles or make-up products, … which they do not really need it. In addition, most of the youngsters cannot afford it as they are too young to have money themselves, so they rather ask for money from their parents to buy those objects or feel despair because they could not have what they desire to. Despite the fact advertisements have helped companies to grow faster and introduce their new products, I believe adverts need to be limited and there should be some particular spaces for that. At the same time, some advertisements should be completely banned like the ones which are about sex or alcohol or cigarette as long as there is not any safe solution to prevent children not to see them. In conclusion, advertisements in many points damage society and in my point of view there is no point in having them in today's world.