Most countries want to improve the standard of living through economic development, however, others think the social value is lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

These days many nations are aggressively expanding their economic status as well as uplifting the living standards of people. Whereas, due to high standards of living which has neglected the social values. I adhere to this opinion that social life is more vital than economical improvement the merits of this condition does not eclipse the demerits. Firstly, improving lifestyles with noveltechnologies have resulted in to the disappearing of social importance. Nowadays, people are more concerned about materialistic success, however, they have lost their lives humanity, service, compassion and consequently, on to leave comfort life. Greediness have made people money minded. Moreover, joint family is converting into nuclear family as showing fake happiness to society. Secondly, individuals have good modern medical facilities, nonetheless, diseases like diabetes, blood pressure, and depression which will never cure by superficial lifestyles. Even reach people are unhappy and many teenager are committing suicide because of less supporting family and friends with there are hesitating to share their feelings. In addition to, facilities such as cars and vehicles have made easier mode of transportation, likewise, cell phones with internet which has also made much communication easier and smoother. Though people are in contact with each other. But they are not interacting physical in society therefore a gap of exchange of emotion is created. People are too busy that they are not bothered to know what is going in the neighbor's life. In conclusion economic development is not enough to satisfy humankind. Therefore, this development will never over weigh the social ethics and to live quality life both are equally crucial in everyone's life.