Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

It goes without saying that, modern world has held firm hands with computer to carry out most tasks. It is therefore, debated that whether to indulge computer in teaching classroom programs or not taking in consideration the risk on students. Let's overlook all the pros and cons of doing so in the upcoming paragraph before reaching to a conclusion. To begin with, Why use computers in teaching? They have better efficiency and accuracy as to a human teacher, they have a more wide perspective of knowledge as they have access to the internet. Moreover, the information and the teaching style in the computer can be updated easily in accordance to the latest trends of the education while, it may be difficult for the teacher to do so. For example, A computer can never be tired but a human teacher may be which might affect the teaching efficiency of the human but not the computer. Also, it might be difficult for a teacher to amend his teaching ways in accordance to the latest trends due to his long experience of teaching in the traditional ways but its not the case for a computer. On the contrary, computers can not always replace the human teachers as they are emotionless therefore, they can't understand the problems or doubts of a human and cannot assist them as affectively as a human. Furthermore, they can't keep track of the student's growth on a personal level and understand him deeply. For instance, if a student is facing difficulties in understand a concept, he can ask a human teacher many times and in many different ways until he understands it completely but its not true for computer. To conclude, Humans and computers should teach together but not completely by themselves as both have their merits and demerits.