Some parents decide to buy a car for their kids eighteen birthdays.

One of the first things that teenagers do after they become adults is getting a driver licence. Not everyone will be able to drive right away because they do not have a car. Some parents decide to help them and buy their kids a ride for their eighteen birthdays. There are advantages and disadvantages to this going-on. To begin with, right after getting a permit to drive a car anyone would love to ride as much as they can because it is new and exciting. Sadly, not everyone can afford to buy a wagon at the age of eighteen so they depend on their parent and run their auto only when allowed. Guardians want to do something special for their kids on this special birthday so they buy them a motor. Furthermore, when a teenager has an automobile, they are more independent. They can go grocery shopping instead of mom and dad or pick their sibling up from school. It is easier for the parents because they can receive much more help with household tasks and that is why they decide to buy their adult children a truck. On the other hand, young drivers tend to cause much more car accidents than experienced ones. Therefore, buying a machine for a teenage person can be a waste of money and repairing a motor could cost much more than the actual vehicle. Moreover, people appreciate things more when they had to earn for them themselves. If a young person had to work hours and collect money for months, they would be so very careful around the wagon. As for those who got the auto from their parents and did not have to work for it, they could break it easier and way faster. Summarizing, I think it is great that guardians want to help their children and buy them their first truck but not necessarily it would be a good thing. Of course, they could help them and maybe pay half price for the vehicle and the other half would be paid by the new owner. Whether they decide to do, they should always keep in mind that driving an automobile is a huge responsibility towards themselves and others.