Currency notes have been replaced by the plastic money, and now it is all about online transaction. discuss advantages and disadvantages of the online money transaction.

Undoubtedly, it has been observed that paper currency are disappearing among the people due to the fact more number of individuals are choosing to use electronic transaction rather than banknotes. a number of people assert that disadvantages outweigh the advantages. I partially agree with that. Irrefutably, plastic money has plethora of benefits and security is one of them. To elaborate it, credit cards and debit cards are easy to carry at anywhere as compare to traditional notes. By chance if, someone theft your card consequently, without pin code it is nothing harmful. In addition to that these methods are not has detrimental impact on environment owing to the fact that there is no any requirement of paper so we can save the trees. While currency notes are drought of papers. Furthermore, government can easily find the black money by keeping the history of people money transfer. Eventually, person can get discount or cashback. Ostensibly, online transaction is not imperative at all time. The prime reason is hacking. Because of that, card owner some time gets trouble of big financial loss. Moreover, baby boomers and illiterate people find difficulties to use such kind of system and operate that requirement of internet connectivity is an inevitable. In conclusion, I firmly believe that plastic money if fruitful for all. However, it has some drawbacks which can be alleviated by proper management and in future it will replace conventional currency.