Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

It is believed by many companies that proper clothes at the workplace are essential in office working hours, while some organizations assert that quality of work has a significant role rather than attire. I will discuss both arguments with my opinion. I opine that with offices should restrict some types of cloths, and give more importance to the quality of work. Those companies which voice that, office attire is more important give their reasons as follows. To begin with, it shows the unity among staff, provided they were proper clothes at the workplace and it also shows the personality of the staff. After that, they say that with proper regulation in each aspect, they can develop the good reputation of their companies too. Consequently, it brings fame and reorganization to a particular company and organization. Thus, they believe that clothes are important at working place. On the other hand, some believe that companies should focus on the quality and production of work rather than the appearance of individuals. Firstly, they think that results and outputs are more beneficial and advantageous rather than looks of staff. For example, to achieve heights dedication towards work is important than focus on the attire of employees. They also say that if staff focus on clothes it may divert their minds and they may not achieve the desire results in their given task. I agree with the latter view, I believe that, Although it is important to look the good manner in front of client and agencies, quality of work brings more fruit full results for organizations. Also, in the case of attire, it may be controlled and managed by some regulation at the workplace. To conclude, I opine that, even though proper types of clothes are essential, quality of work is more beneficial.