Some people believe that smart phones are destroying social interaction today.

The use of smartphone is increasing in people's and it spoiling the social interaction between people and I am partially agree with this statement To embark on, the use of mobile phones destroyed the social interaction. Firstly, people prefer to share information with other with the help of smartphone rather than to do socially intract with them. Secondly, people can spend there leisure time on their phone and they can avoid social activities and outdoor activities. Last but not the least, smartphone destroy the the people's relationship with family and friends because they spend much time on using phone and give less attention to there friends and family. On the other hand, the use of smartphone is the easiest way to sharing information from one place to another place with the help of social media apps. For instance Facebook, Instagram, whatsap. Furthermore, people can easily intract with long distance people with the use of smartphone. In conclusion, every people use smartphone to intract with their friends and family instead this they avoiding the social interaction but they can easily talk with people from another country with phones.