Being able to speak a foreign language is an advantage these days. Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school, while others think children should begin in secondary school Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In recent years, It is known that the ability to speak another language is considered as a plus among other professionals. One school of thought believe that young people should learn foreign languages at their younger age, whereas others think that children ought to learn new language after finishing the primary school. This essay will evidence both sides of this argument. One of the most demanding reasons is the ability to request certain skills which will be necessary for their future career. For example, most of students in USA prefer to learn several languages at the primary schools. As sooner they begin to learn at this age, the get better soon. There is no doubt that many bilingual students continue to achieve the best results as a consequence of starting learning foreign languages earlier. Having an advantage of learning any kind of language at the earlier period gives children more chances for their future achievements. On the other hand, To start learning foreign languages at the primary school might also brings the deterioration of their mother tongue. Therefore, initially, children should be demanded to learn their native language, then move to acquire another language at the secondary school. In other words, this will help them to become professional at their native tongue. In conclusion, Having discussed reasons of when will be useful to learn foreign languages, some think that it is primary school, whilst others believe they should acquire to learn foreign languages at the secondary school because of being fluent at their native language. I think to begin learning a new language will be resourceful if they start at the primary school. As this, they could gain certain skills related their dream job.