Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved ?

One of the biggest concerns in the world and especially in bid cities, is population growth. Main reason of overpopulation that being unprotected and illegal actions such as prostitution. By fining, arresting or limiting number of child in a family could solve the problem. Looking more closely into the meter, there are the most probable causes of overpopulation in urban areas. Particularly adults are more tend to spent their free time going outside among their friends, and they are mainly involved to participate sexual intimacy. Being unprotected could be reason of having illegal child and reason of serious diseases. For example China and India always suffers lack of food as they have already reached in record level. To tackle this problem, I would like to propose several measures. Firstly, government should control hospitals that they always should inform about new born and pregnancy either they are Legal or not. Secondly, finingor even arresting prostitutes will affect to resolve the issue. Another feasible solution is by producing low which is about limit number of kid in a family. In conclusion, l believe that the mentioned solutions can certainly help to government balance their limit of population.