Some girls want that boys respect them but they don’t want to respect boys? Explain?

In modern Era, Girls and boys are same. There are no difference seen in both genders. In present time, Most of the girls do not respect the boys but there are some reason behind that. I will discuss the reason in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, In education institute, mostly boys disrespect the girls just because of their fun. This is not good thing because girls is like a sister for boys. Moving further, Most of the boys are insane and they go educational institute in school just for entertainment and making new friends. In that case, Sometimes they disrespect a girl in the whole class. In that case, Girl feel insulted and also hurt and they become mentally harassed because girls are possessive for their feeling. On the contrary, Some boys are not like other. They behave like a good person and play vital role in their life. There are many type of girl which disrespect the boys directly or indirectly. As a result, they want that boy should respect them. In the conclusion, I believe that both boys and girls respect each other. Because for study purpose boys and girls share their ideas with each other and help them in every impossible situation.