Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie. Is is necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie? What factors contribute to the success of a movie?

Nowadays, every film maker wants to get awards for their epic movies. Hence, some film industries spend a lot of money on the production of their one single movie. However, I strongly opine that spend a plenty of money is very essential part to make a superior movie. Also, my views and the success of a movie is contributes by some crucial factors which will be elaborated further in the following paragraphs. To begin with, spending a lot money is necessary for every film producer to make their movie epic. Firstly, each producer have to invest their money in huge technologies for better animation and video quality in their movie. Also, it can gives a large position to every producer in their industry. Secondly, people wants to watch unique backgrounds and the places in the movie. Hence, to fulfil their expectations, every film maker should prefer the best location for their shooting purpose. Moreover, they have to pay an extensive amount for ethical shooting spot. For instance, nowadays, film producer shoots their movies in foreign countries for better atmosphere and different culture to make their single movie more powerful than others. Hence, they have to invest their funding for the shooting spot. However, there are several factors which play a vital role for success of a movie. Primarily, any movies can get success with their better production in graphics as well as animation. Also, from effective graphics people feel more attractive towards the film then they started to pay for watching a famous movie. Secondarily, the effective dialog and relevant story of any movie gives the success as people easily imagine visually. To exemplify, if the movie is about history then the effective as well as true story represtation affects the humans mood and change their minds about historical movies. To recapitulate, some film industries spend plethora of money on making single movie but I strongly believe that it is necessary to make an epic movie with better technologies and shooting spots. Also, the graphics of the movie as well as the dialog and the story gives a huge success to the movie.