Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language in primary school rather than secondary School. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

According to the recently published research, it is discovered that some school of thoughts, regard that studying and additional language at primary level rather than in secondary level is far more lucrative. In my opinion, I do believe that the merits of this trumps its drawbacks. On the one hand, learning additional language at primary school might cause confusion and stress on the children. For instance, students in primary level are very young and they also haven't learn their own mother tongue properly, adding extra language will confuse them and even stress them as a result it will affect their academic score as well as their health. Hence, it has some drawbacks. On the other hand, there are multi furious advantages of studying extra language at primary school. First and foremost, children of there age are able to learn other language more efficiently since their learning ability is far more superior than other age groups. Secondly, there aren't any tough subject so they have plenty of time to focus on learning different languages. Likewise, learning a foreign language can boost their creativity at young age. For example, recent research done at USA and Canada found that children who learned different language where far more creative and able to learn addition additional language faster than other group of people. Learning extra language at young age can help in their overall development. Thus, learning additional language at primary liver is far more beneficial. Taking all this factor in account, it is concluded that studying different languages at primary level has both benefits and demerits. However, there are ample of positive aspects of this which overshadows its negative aspects.