some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign langauge at primary school rather than secondary school

In the era of communication that individuals are living in, languages are playing an important role for better worldwide comprehension and connection in business, politics, technology, and so on. Regarding this fundamental need, some experts presume prioritizing the junior school for learning a foreign language rather than the secondary school would be better for children. In the following paragraphs, I will illustrate this idea’s positive and negative outcomes. Initiating a foreign language in primary school can bring some benefits for the children. Firstly, regarding some researches learning would be much faster and subjects will be crammed by children. Secondly, kids can become more familiar with different languages and choose which one looks more interesting, and would be followed by them in subsequent years when they become older. In addition, these new languages may seem more familiar to them and they feel more convenient to use them since learning was started from primary years of their life. Teaching a foreign language to kids might have great results. On the contrary, teaching children a foreign language at younger ages can have some disadvantages too. One of these bad effects might be confusion. Lots of children cannot distinguish the differences between their own mother tongue and their second language; for example, some children use their native grammar structure, which may not work with the other languages and some do not comprehend many definitions of new vocabulary. Choosing these ages for starting a new language can have negative outcomes as well. To wrap up, initiating teaching kids in both junior and secondary school can have bright and dark sides, but as it seems it may be better for them to begin learning it at a younger age which might bring more advantages for them.