Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning foreign language at primary school teacher than secondary school

Advantage and disadvantage essay. Please determine the value a little. In this concurrent world it is undoubtedly true that foreign language learning good for every person. Few educationalists concur that children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than Secondary School. Although there are multiple drawbacks to this trend on the contrary I believe it does have more advantage in comparison with disadvantage. The essay will explain the advantages and disadvantages and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of Learning foreign language at primary school are able to memorize easily in primary school and can be used all the time in future life. Firstly remember simple in primary school that time child there being kept be refreshed as a result they can pick up language much more easily then teenagers. For example, every child learned his mother tongue in primary school then they can learn a foreign language. Secondly, it can be used all time in future life as a consequence when they go abroad then they can earn huge pounds. On the others hand learning foreign language at secondary school also have a number of major disadvantages like at that time the scholar do not pay attention and then the undergraduate disobey there parents and teachers. The main disadvantages is that at that time the junior do not pay attention in addition the move alloys various mind as a consequence a junior moves a way from study. Then they want can not pay attention. Another disadvantage is that then all scholar disobey there parents and teachers as a consequence of this time do not go to school regularly. In recapitulation, even though there are a number of disadvantages of children to start study a foreign language it seems to me that advantages outweigh the disadvantages. (280-Words)