Children have too much freedom nowadays.

In recent years, due to the development of communications most parents have become open-minded and their children have much more freedom as other children in the past. However, there have been some arguments between people that children may not be free and there must be some limits for them. On the whole, there have been some noticeable reasons supporting this idea that freedom is an essential thing for children nowadays. Firstly, if children have almost noun or limited freedom, then they are confined by their parents. However, it would encourage them to achieve what they want to do. For example, if a parent doesn't let their boy have a computer and internet connection, they would do anything that helps them to achieve one of them. The boy will do anything to have them, he would say some lies to his parents or pass the school to go out with other friends. He can go to some places that have free wifi. He can play the computer games which he may not play with his other friends. Nevertheless, it can’t be a good idea to limit them and they always will find some solutions. On the other hand, the idea that freedom for children is an important thing can be supported by several reasons, but the main feature before this is that they need to be guided and informed by their parents about what are the results of the options given them. On the internet, there are a lot of websites and games supporting violence, as an example. Children can find them easily. But if parents inform them of the results such as having trouble sleeping and stimulating violence on their behaviours, then it will reduce their interest. Furthermore, there will be a striking decrease in the encouragement of them to play those kinds of games and watch some videos that have bad effects; however, informing children before making them free is necessary. In sum up, limitation on everyone and essentially children has bad effects. Encouraging them to find solutions to achieve what they want. In contrast, if they are informed about the results, then it would help them to be knowledgeable to make a good decision. Children need to be free and be informed about freedom.