Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages

Studying foreign language like English in primary institution at the early age is more effective for the kids instead of learning in higher school. This essay will analyze the importance of knowing various language in their school. Learning language at the age of 4-5 definitely outweigh the drawbacks. The most important factors of learning different kinds of language in childhood is it helps to develop communication skills and are able to make friends easily from different socio-background from differ parts of the word. Furthermore, they seems to be more confidence what ever they do and are able to speak in public without having and fear. In addition, acquiring different language helps them to broaden their horizon, which helps them to gain enormous amount of information. Moreover, they tend to focus more on study and have knowledge of fields like art, culture, literature. For instance, those who are multilingual are more likely to do better on math and science than who are bilingual. Secondly, learning various language in childhood makes them more expressive and extrovert. Also they are quick thinker, quick learner and make decision more quickly, and are more confidence. Multilingual people can cope in the face of adversity, which help them to be successful in each and every field. For instance, according to to the recent study individual who know more than one language are socially intelligence. In conclusion, early learners of variety of language enables to develop personal and professional skill and are more successful in life.