Some employers think that formal academic qualifications are more important than life experiences and personal qualities when they look for an employee. Why is it the case? Is it positive or nagative development?

A group of individuals opinion that theory-based qualification is more essentials rather than practical knowledge in curricula when they look after finding a job. Many reasons can surface on the investigation; and If questioned, I view this as a rewarding decision. Both, the root causes as well as my preference are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Several reasons could be attributed to such a pattern. The foremost one is that contributes to professional culture. In other words, it has been observed that jobs, which most organizations required qualify degrees in their respected field, because then after their higher employees and provide handsome salaries on their prospecting life. For instance, doctors, advocates, IT hub, and many more. In this field, not only progress the employee field but also improve learning knowledge and overall development that company provides handsome remuneration which they part of the team. Moreover, when the students completed their academic standard that lots of benefits around them. To elaborate, outside campus have more regulatory provide job on basic of degree, which they work and achieve the milestone. That is, students can anytime work on their whole life because they graduate and can't suffering from unemployment. To a major extent, I view this as a demerit, To begin with, such practical skills provide an outside experience that more effective rather than persuades in formal academic knowledge. That is, constructive activities students increase their knowledge they do this type of activities and gain information about paraphernalia which type of ingredients used in their respective field. Therefore, they accomplish on the respective field which requires experimental work and presentation skills because that might happen when they acquire learning experience. Such as, engineers which especially in civil and automobile. Furthermore, it improves the personality of the worker. It will know that employees, which is the most popular for presentation skills and conceptual skills because their only gives elite company than after learner start their own business. If there were no practical skills, the employee would have not gained information about they what we learn. To conclude, it is certainly the case that for employees in many organizations it is a sense of pride that achieve practical skills which provide different aspects in their respected field and start their own business.