Some employers reward members of staff for their exceptional contribution to the company by giving them extra money. This practice can act as an incentive for some but may also have a negative impact on others. To what extent is this style of management effective? Are there better ways of encouraging employees to work hard?

It is observed that giving rewards is always the good way to motivate employees' contribution. Nevertheless, this notion seems to bring the negative impact on others who are not this situation. In this essay I will explain giving rewards of management is highly effective and there are still other ways to motivate employees to work productively and efficiently. On the one hand, money bonus can be a great source of information. First of all, bonus improves job satisfaction which also serves as an effective way to keep crucial staff member in the organization. Secondly, this money can be valuable things that helping them to improve their life. Therefore, giving money as an incentive could encourage the citizens to work more hardly. For instance, Apple company give their workers 1000$ as a gift, if they finish the task within a time limit. In result, the company's revenue surged by 20% and productivity of employees also reached a peak. Moreover, such a practice should motivate the wors to work hard, who did not benefited by the scheme. On the other hand, other parametres to encourage workers fpr better productivity can not br ignored. Mental supports are considered to bring more positive effects for employees rather than former. Recieving a congratulation whenever doing a good job is the best recompense towards the staff. It sounds very simply, however, it would be real value. Furthermore, companies should provide other benefits such as free travelling, free accommodation and health insurance. For instance, if the companies encourage their employees in this effectively way, they would achieve productivity in their work place. In conclusion, it is logical that employees should appreciated by their employers, giving rewards is the best way encourage them. Nevertheless, some people would ignore this situation. Despite of giving money, there are other benefits such as mental support and free travelling would be right choice to improve job satisfaction.