Some educationalists say that teaching children at home is best for a child's development.

It is often said that children educated at home have the best development. To some extent, I agree with this statement, while I also believe that children may get the drawback in development if they just have home education. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why I believe that home education is one the best ways to develop young children. Firstly, family is the closest and easiest place to communicate with children. One example they often reference is that most children listen to their parents more than outsiders. Secondly, parents are the ones who best understand the psychology and desires of their children. This means that teaching is significantly effective for the young. On the other hand, the opinion that home teaching is not beneficial for some reason. The primary reason for that is Children’s dependency on their families and refuse to learn the knowledge. It is rather clear to some extent, this may result in the parents who love children excessively do not let their children do what they don’t like. For instance, children often cry against doing their homework. The way they shut up, their parents don't let them study anymore. Last but not least, learning at home will be difficult to discipline and follow up on children's learning. In conclusion, while there are some benefits to teaching children at home, it also brings a limitation in the child's development. Children will develop best and comprehensive if we can combine education at home and transactions at school.