Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries.

It has been observed that, some nations offer excessive amount of compensation to individuals. Whereas, the general consensus accept that there must be a restriction till the adequate amount. If questioned, I firmly vote against such viewpoint of restriction on salaries. My preference is justified further with reasons. The foremost argument for my disagreement is that, individuals having the extraordinary potential are ought to be salaried significantly. This is to say that, if the candidates have vast knowledge and relevant skills of a respective field then they are more likely to be paid higher than the others. If individuals having considerable skills had not compensated with good amount, there would not have any difference between proficient employee and incompetent, this will be resulted into scarcity of competition and no one will pursue their efficient efforts in a particular task. Furthermore, high profile companies also aspire for professional and hardworking employees. To elaborate, prominent multi-national companies are always seeking for the outstanding representatives and staff members thus they are recompensing them correspondingly in return of their excellency. For instance, MNCs such as: Google, Microsoft, Facebook pays such a huge amount to their employees for their accomplishment, integrity and supremacy On the contrary, why some people wants to restrain the amount of salary is that the augmentation in the migration of transient and biasness amongst the local ones. To be precise, as the companies and organizations are granting more financial benefits to the talented ones, numbers of immigrants are multiplying, as a result, the native candidates, though comparatively they are not considerably competent, are not being able to designated at compelling position. Consequently, outsider are being employed despite of citizen being appointed. To sum up, it can be reiterated that by also restrict a certain amount of salary, considerable payroll must be paid to the adept applicant.