SOME COUNTRIES ACHIEVE INTERNATIONAL SPORTING SUCCESS BY BUILDING SPECIALIZED FACILITY TO TRAIN TOP ATHLETES INSTEAD OF PROVIDING SPORT FACILITY THAT EVERYONE CAN USE. DO U THINK IT’S NEGATIVE/POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT?

Powerful sources of energy have been present on our planet for more than a hundred years. Nevertheless, science is progressing and new types of energy production are emerging. In recent years the demand for solar energy has grown significantly, especially as a source of energy in many houses around the globe, because sunlight is available in most countries. Firstly, there are many benefits of using this type of energy due to which many developing countries starting using a solar power, which has become a better alternative to other forms of energy. The second plus that families can set up solar panels on their roofs and have cheap generators which produces enough electricity to run household appliances. Another key benefit of switching to solar energy is that it is eco-friendly and does not pollute environment. Moreover, solar panels require little maintenance, unlike thermal and hydroelectric power plants, which represents a significant burden on the government budget. On the other had, there are some drawbacks. Solar batteries are quite expensive, and people even with an average material status cannot afford their acquisition. Another reason could be that not all regions receive a sufficient amount of sunshine such as Europe and North America. Thus, fully relying on solar power is not possible for all countries. Therefore in conclusion, pluses much more than minuses. Until now, people are not ready to completely switch to solar power. However in the coming years all technology does not stand still, so in my opinion solar panels become more popularity and it will only increase