Some companies are find that their new employees lack in Basic interpersonal skills such as the lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team.

Nowadays some companies are finding that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as the lack of ability to work with colleagues as team. This essay intends to looks into the reasons and solution of this issue. To begin with, lack of ability in employees such as interpersonal skills is that employees do not work together and not easily make relationships with other employees there is decrease in level of interpersonal skill because employees are only competition with other colleagues. Employees only work to represent the abilities to office owner. They do not work on the making interpersonal relationship with other colleagues. In the present time, there is competition level are rapidly increased all the business centre are only concentration on the society status and profit point but in the business centre there are a strong and totally mature team present. This team work for the companies’s profit. Now this type of team work for not present that’s why business centre are decreased the profit in market. To tackle this, a employee should totally understand what the requirements of the company and how employees should work on that. A business centre start a interview to assess the employee ‘s skills regarding their needs are very important to change the old staff. Companies should start ghr special programs to guide their employee give the Counselling to aware and analyze them to find the negative points and how to resolve it. Employees can easily understand and cover up the problem and show the best results to the business centre. This type of steps can be helpful and give the excellent results in future. To conclude, this problem can be solved by understanding employees and the business centre requirements the owner of the companies should start guidelines and given the Counselling to improves the skills and good work for the business and for the new employees should start interview for access the ability.