Some claim that men are naturally comepetitive than women to what extent do you agree and disagree

It is certainly true that by physical appearance and strength of men are stronger instead of women. Few affirm that men are naturally comepetitive than female. I completely disagree with this view and explicate my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. Initially, there are specific reasons to negotiate on this view. All the individuals live in 21st century but it seems to be gender issues in some nations. Moreover, to work for a job mental health should be more essential rather than physical strength. As, all masses contain Brain but it works differently in every human body. Furthermore, each citizen of a country has equal right to get participate in the field according to their choice regardless even if, they are male or female. Many sports women proved that they are not less than men. For instance, Sania Mirza won plenty of gold medals and played at international level due to her talent From earlier time due to numerous restrictions on a lady it mitigates their growth level. She feels mentally disturbed because she want to become independent. However, their parents marry them in early age and evolved them in their culinary skills. In addition, it reduced their confidence. but nowadays optimistic thinking of parents enhance their confidence to participate in various fields such as, army, police, space travelling. For example Kalpana chawla famous astronaut origin to space she was the first women in India. As I assert that gents are highly stronger than women whereas, to reach the pinacle of success the working capability is mandatory.