How can schools and universities ensure that students don't suffer from stress?

It is well known that students all over the world suffer from academic stress, and it gets even worse when exam periods are close. There are several methods that can be used to ensure that students do not experience these overwhelming difficulties. Perhaps the most important thing institutions can do is make sure that tutors are fully supportive and comprehensive during this time. A new plan could be built to organize each students’ daily assignments (Temary for next day’s exam, guides, and any extra homework). They could also have weekly meetings to ensure no more than 2 exams will be applied the same day. Also, having a number of free time for relaxation and leisure activities between exams would be great. Some time to unwind, finish pending assignments and review guides would be done here. Plus, both sides would benefit from this; teachers can finish some class planning or any other work they need, while students can take advantage of time and get things done way better. “Students need to remember that there is more to life than exam success” was an opinion expressed in the seminar. That is true, scholar shouldn’t be stressing too much about exams, it is obvious and valid to feel like bad if you don’t get good grades. But no one should take this statement extremely seriously as it brings a good deal of peace of mind and comfort on the contrary could also make you feel like you shouldn’t be making much of an effort to study or get good grades when you actually really do. I believe that these methods will be efficient.