lack of sleep and causes

Nowadays having not enough sleep in a day is an extremely important issue for a lot of people. In the modern world having a good sleep is not taken as seriously as other things in a routine day although there are a variety of things in our lives that can cause sleeplessness very easily such as drinking a lot of coffee, watching tv, playing digital games, working a lot with cell phones and working very hard. These are the things that are addictable and may bring a lack of sleep in a day. Accidents are the biggest consequences of insomnia. There are nourmes essays that have investigated the result of accidents, according to these results the highest percentage of accidents are due to not having enough sleep or not having quality sleep. Our body needs a certain amount of sleep per day. Therefore if we don’t give this rest to the body, the level of consciousness and function will decrease. On the other hand we should take care about the quality of sleep. If you do not sleep well, you will suffer from insomnia. For reducing the outcomes of insomnia we can do a number of solutions such as normal working time in a day, having a healthy diet, not driving with lack of sleep, taking care about quality of sleep, . . . At the end According to the essay, sleeping is a very important part of our life. Physical health, normal working, healthy diet, and having quality sleep are the best ways to reduce lack of sleep and reduce accidents.